Directed and Choreographed by Nathan Peck

Music Directed by Edward G. Robinson

Directed by Marcos Santana

Choreography by Ricky Tripp

Music Directed by Dennis Castellano

Directed by Rob Ruggiero

Music and Lyrics by Matthew Sweet

Book by Todd Almond

Created by Mark Mauriello

Music and Lyrics by Andrew Barret Cox

Directed by Shira Milikowsky 

Directed by Evan Ensign

Music Supervision by Tim Weil

Choreographed by Marlies Yearby